Little Angels Academy 721 S. San Fernando Rd. Burbank, CA 91502

Get to learn something new each day

logo

(818) 953-7277

info@littleangelsacademyburbank.com

Little Angels Academy

721 S. San Fernando Rd. Burbank, CA 91502

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Monday to Friday

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Announcements

2018/2019 School Year Holidays and Recesses

First Day of Academic Year – Tuesday, September 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 3

Independence Day of the Republic of Armenia – Friday, September 21

Veterans Day – Sunday, November 11

Thanksgiving Recess – Thursday, November 22 – Friday, November 23

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25 

Winter Recess – Friday, December 28 – Friday, January 4, 2019

School Reopens – Monday, January 7, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day – Monday, February 18, 2019

Spring Recess – Monday, April 15 – Friday, April 19

School Reopens – Monday, April 22, 2019

Armenian Genocide Commemoration Day – Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019

Last Day of School – Friday, June 21, 2019

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019

Summer School- July 5 – July 31 (1st session)

August 1- August 23 (2nd session)

2018/2019 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Thanksgiving Presentation – Saturday, November 17

Christmas Presentation – Thursday, December 20

Easter Presentation – Saturday, April 13

Mothers’ Day Presentation – Saturday, May 12

Annual Presentation and Grad. Ceremony – Thursday, June 20 (2nd, 1st, 0, K)