Little Angels Academy 721 S. San Fernando Rd. Burbank, CA 91502

Get to learn something new each day

logo

(818) 953-7277

info@littleangelsacademyburbank.com

Little Angels Academy

721 S. San Fernando Rd. Burbank, CA 91502

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Monday to Friday

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Announcements

2016/2017 School Year Holidays and Recesses

First Day of Academic Year  –  Tuesday, September 6

Labor Day  –  Monday, September 5

Independence Day of the Republic of Armenia  –  Wednesday, September 21

Veterans Day  –  Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Recess  –  Thursday, November 24 – Friday, November 25

Winter Recess  –  Thurs., December 29 – Friday, January 6, 2017

School Reopens  –  Monday, January 9, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr. Day  –  Monday, January 16

President’s Day  –  Monday, February 20

Spring Recess  –  Monday, April 10 – Friday, April 14

School Reopens  –  Monday, April 17

Armenian Genocide Commemoration Day  –  April, April 24

Memorial Day  –  Monday, May 29

Last Day of School  –  Friday, June 23 – (2nd, 1st, K)

Independence Day  –  Tuesday, July 4

Summer School  –  July 5 – July 31 (1st session)

August 1- August 25 (2nd session)

2016/2017 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Thanksgiving Presentation  –  Saturday, November 19

Christmas Presentation –  Thursday, December 22

Easter Presentation –  Saturday, April 8

Mothers’ Day Presentation –  Saturday, May 13

Annual Presentation and Grad. Ceremony –  Thursday, June 22 (2nd, 1st, K)